Happy Fourth!

Hey everyone, and Happy Fourth of July! What have you guys been up to to enjoy the holiday? Our day was pretty relaxed! My parents and I spent most of the day relaxing, eating, and swimming. We decided to go to a movie theater up north to see Finding Dory. It’s the cutest movie I’ve seen in a long time and would 100% recommend to anyone who is debating on going. We came home the movie to take a splash in the pool before the Bachelorette comes on.. No fireworks for us! A bad experience with fireworks back in middle school has scarred me from ever wanting to go anywhere near them again. I’ll watch them from afar and be content. I took some pictures throughout the day, so enjoy!

IMG_8278
I got this chair at the Wimberly Market Days on Saturday and I’m so excited that it’s finally hung up and ready to use!
IMG_0672
The Fourth of July is exhausting when you’re a dog

IMG_0651

IMG_0670
Finding Dory was such a good movie!
IMG_0640
My sweet Cooper
IMG_8285
My perfect idea of spending the Fourth.. poolside

IMG_8281

Leave a Reply

