sunflowers

Hey guys! I noticed the other day that we had some unexpected sunflowers shoot up in my mom’s garden out front. I’ve always loved sunflowers, they just make me so happy. In the midst of grieving over the loss of my grandma, the bright yellow pedals brought some happiness into my day, and reminded me that there will always be light, even in the darkest of times. So for any of you that are in a time of darkness, I hope these photos will bring you a little bit of peace and the same reminder that they do to me.

IMG_0202

IMG_0203

IMG_0206IMG_0213

4 thoughts on “sunflowers

Leave a Reply

