Face

For this post, I’m following a prompt that comes from The Daily Post. This week’s prompt is Face, and I figured there is no better face to show off than my amazing friend’s baby, who I consider my nephew. His name is Beckett and he just celebrated his four month birthday! Enjoy some pictures of his undeniably perfect face.

IMG_6990
One of the first few pictures taken after birth! The first time I ever saw his perfect face and fell in love.

IMG_6991

IMG_6992

IMG_6993

IMG_6994

IMG_6995

IMG_6996
Dreamin’ about whatever awesome things babies dream about

IMG_6997

 

IMG_6998
I mean, how cute is this bowtie!?
6 thoughts on “Face

  1. How adorable! Look at his big brown eyes! My friend recently had a baby and he is only one month old but still, babies are always a great candidate for face photos! You never know what expression they’re going to make!

    Like

Leave a Reply

